Brotherhood of the Goat

Author: David Archer
Series: The Alex Mason Series


Multiple time USA TODAY & Amazon 5-million copy bestselling authors DAVID ARCHER and BLAKE BANNER have combined forces to create one hell of an espionage thriller series!

When a leading international financier is murdered in his Beverly Hills mansion, at first it looks like just another daemon at work in the City of Angels. But when the ritual nature of the killing emerges, the FBI take an interest. And then the international connections start to emerge: the European Commission, high ranking officials in Hong Kong…and Iran.

That’s when the file gets passed to ODIN, and Alex Mason.

When Mason starts to dig he soon realizes that the murder of a single financier is just the tip of the iceberg. Because wherever he looks, whomever he talks to, one word keeps repeating itself, and that word is ‘virus’.

In a case that will take him and Gallin half way round the world to the Pyrenees in France, London and the Chilean Andes, they will both realize the terrifying truth that this is no ordinary virus. This is on the brink of madness.

This virus is Satan’s Revenge…

Fans of Bond, Rapp, Harvath, and The Gray Man will love Alex Mason. A man who is a law until himself. Who will stop at nothing to protect freedom and innocence. Archer and Banner are at their best in their debut co-authored series full of espionage, intrigue, politics, and death. If that sounds appealing, give Mason a try. You won't be disappointed.

* As an Amazon Associate Right House may earn from qualifying purchases.