All Books

Below is a collection of every series currently available by Right House. Series are listed in alphabetical order.

You can search for specific books by author, series, and keywords at the bottom of the page.



168 products

9mm Justice
A Christmas Killing
A Cross to Bear
A Glass Darkly
A Harvest of Blood
A Lark on the Wind
A Step Into the Dark
A Wolf Among Men
Aces and Eights
Agent 192
All the King's Men
Along Came A Spider
Alter Ego
An Ace and A Pair
An Offering for Sin
Angel of Justice
Assets and Liabilities
Balance of Power
Black Harvest
Black Sheep
Bleed Out
Blood in Babylon
Blood Into Wine
Blood of the Innocent